Our Sales Teams

Our Sales Teams

Responding to your needs

The secret to our success is our people, the hardest-working folks in the steelmaking industry. And that certainly extends to our topnotch team of experienced sales professionals. Whether one of our sales representatives is employed directly by the SDI Engineered Bar Products Division, or works independently, you’ll receive the same high level of customer service. Our sales team is responsive, adapting to your needs as they arise. 

Find a sales representative

FIRST LAST TITLE Office Mobile E-MAIL
Jeff Cordill Manager of Sales & Marketing (877) 683-2277 x2113 (419) 509-7493 jeff.cordill@steeldynamics.com
Lynn Cox Sales Administrative Assistant (877) 683-2277 x2162   lynn.cox@steeldynamics.com 







Inside Sales Team

FIRST LAST TITLE Office Email
Sunday Bryant Inside Sales Representative (877) 683-2277 x2124 sunday.bryant@steeldynamics.com
Heather Funk Inside Sales Representative (877) 683-2277 x2143 heather.funk@steeldynamics.com
Hope Hicks Inside Sales Representative (877) 683-2277 x2123 hope.hicks@steeldynamics.com
Myleiah Macy Inside Sales Representative (877) 683-2277 x2116 myleiah.macy@steeldynamics.com
Duane McFarland Inside Sales Representative (877) 683-2277 x2122 duane.mcfarland@steeldynamics.com


Finance

FIRST LAST Office Email
Deb Walters (877) 683-2277 x2134 deb.walters@steeldynamics.com
 

Metallurgical Support

FIRST LAST Office Email
Dan Stewart (877) 683-2277 x2272 dan.stewart@steeldynamics.com
Thad Edwards (877) 683-2277 x2179 thad.edwards@steeldynamics.com
 

Field Sales Representatives

FIRST LAST Title Mobile Fax Email
Matt North Regional Sales Manager:
Michigan, Western Ohio, NE & Central Indiana, S. Canada
(260) 705-5713 (317) 892-7005 matt.north@steeldynamics.com
Sarah Poynter Regional Sales Manager:
Chicago, Michigan, Indiana, North Carolina & South Carolina
(765) 376-2152 (317) 892-7005 sarah.poynter@steeldynamics.com
Don Umbower Regional Sales Manager:
Illinois, Wisconsin, Minnesota
(765) 891-1790 (317) 892-7005 don.umbower@steeldynamics.com
Duane McFarland Regional Sales Representative:
Texas
(877) 683-2277 x2122 (317) 892-7005 duane.mcfarland@steeldynamics.com
 

Authorized Sales Agents

Kirkwood Metal Sales

Arkansas, Kansas, Missouri, Oklahoma
FIRST LAST OFfice MOBILE Fax Email
Craig Weiss (314) 909-1459 (314) 560-7538 (314) 994-1968 axlegto@gmail.com

Effective Marketing Solutions (EMS)

Ohio, Pennsylvania, New York, New Jersey, New England States, Delaware, Maryland, D.C., Virginia, W. Virginia, Ontario

p. (419) 756-9135        f. (419) 756-1858
FIRST LAST OFFICE MOBILE FAX EMAIL
Ben Bishop (419) 756-9135 (419) 556-6800 (419) 756-1858 benbishop@emssteel.com
Buzz Bishop (419) 756-9135 (419) 295-0515 (419) 756-1858 buzzbishop@emssteel.com
Any content could go in here.
×